DEV Community

Cover image for Day 0 of Development
Abhinav Srivastava
Abhinav Srivastava

Posted on

Day 0 of Development

Hello Dev community

Instead of jumping straight away to my introduction, I would, first of all, tell the reason why am I writing this post. It is so that I have been doing too much of development since the pandemic began though we cannot do anything about it other than doing nothing. So, being home I utilized my ample amount of time in development-related stuff for the betterment of open-source or maybe for my own and on my own.

Hello,

This is Abhinav, I develop mostly web apps and mobile applications on a small scale as of now but will definitely scale out my potential to create something more attractive and elegant. I am a learned MERN stack developer and Flutter enthusiast so far. That's all from my technical side.

The very big reason why I am posting my introduction is as the title suggests day0 of development. It's been long since that day I have learned in an enormous amount and would like to share my knowledge gained one by one to this community as and when required.

I would like to thank the Dev community for providing a platform to share my knowledge.

Last but not the least do get connected to me on Dev and Github link to my profiles are mentioned below. Please do take a moment to appreciate this post and get connected to me such that the knowledge I share can be distributed and be available for any newbie, professional, or anyone from the development community. Kudos to open-source.

GitHub: abhinavsri360
Dev: abhinavsri360

{Spoiler alert}

Thank you so much for reading this, I'll begin some code talks soon.

Top comments (0)