DEV Community

Mrinal Walia
Mrinal Walia

Posted on • Originally published at datacamp.com

Data Scientist With Python

One of the best courses I have taken on my career-building Python skills to succeed as a data scientist. With no prior coding experience in Python, I learn how easily this language allows you to import, clean, manipulate, and visualize data—all integral skills for any aspiring data professional or researcher.

I would recommend all my linked connections with similar interests looking to boost their Python skills and wanting to begin their journey to becoming a confident data scientist should try out this awesome course by DataCamp.

You guys can follow me on my social media profiles for the projects I have done as a data scientist.

Github: abhiwalia15

LinkedIn: mrinalwalia

#python #datascience #machinelearning #deeplearning #datacamp #ai #bigdata #covid19 #computervision #artificialintelligence #Datacamp

https://www.datacamp.com/tracks/data-scientist-with-python?tap_a=5644-dce66f&tap_s=841152-474aa4

Top comments (0)