DEV Community

PeacefulBlaq 🇳🇬🕊️
PeacefulBlaq 🇳🇬🕊️

Posted on

I'm about to embark on a journey to re-learn pho. Anyone here to journey along? Perhaps you could be a mentor or a guide.

I have basic idea in php, and now I'm ready to take my knowledge in it to the peak.

I have heard lot of people molesting php and it's learners or doers so I got discouraged and switched but oops, not too long later, I realized my love and passion for php and I began to see how more wide the server side language keeps growing among other programming languages.

Well, I know that this kind of a journey could be hard at a point where the learner gets stocked up in a place and if care is not taken get discouraged and back-off, hence I need someone or some persons I can always run to at a snap and they are there for me to help me look into my issues and profer solutions.

I really want to do great stuffs with PHP just like I've been seeing lot of other php Programmers.

Feel free to reach out if this is your field and you are chanced and willing to help.

Thank you.

Top comments (0)