DEV Community

Adam Crockett 🌀
Adam Crockett 🌀

Posted on

Post 101, I have a new job

Today I start a new position at Forgerock, although the name isn't as widely known as Dyson, the name that gave me my handle, Adam Cyclones it is a really big deal for me, I'm stepping out of my comfort zone and into something much more interesting. I'm sure I will have much more content about identify when I get going. Wish me luck!

Top comments (9)

Collapse
 
vyckes profile image
Kevin Pennekamp

Good luck!

Collapse
 
achimoraites profile image
Achilles Moraites

Good luck!!! :)

Collapse
 
iranjith4 profile image
Ranjithkumar Matheswaran

Awesome. Congrats and Good luck 👏👏

Collapse
 
thientm profile image
thientm

if you can, how many your salary range ^ ?

Collapse
 
adam_cyclones profile image
Adam Crockett 🌀

I have been doing this for around 2.5 years in a company and 3 years of without. I am around the 50 mark.

Collapse
 
thientm profile image
thientm

50 mark ~ 28.40 $ for one day sir ?

Thread Thread
 
adam_cyclones profile image
Adam Crockett 🌀

Anual rate 50000

Collapse
 
httpspauline profile image
Pauline

Congratulations and good luck, Adam!

Collapse
 
katnel20 profile image
Katie Nelson

Congratulations Adam!