DEV Community

Cover image for Website for a Rapper/Song writer(Hindi) using HTML, CSS and Vanilla Javascript
Aditya Pandey
Aditya Pandey

Posted on • Updated on

Website for a Rapper/Song writer(Hindi) using HTML, CSS and Vanilla Javascript

Hello people,
So, I was working on this web-app for my brother who writes poems and songs in Hindi.(Not promoting 😅, just need reviews on UI.)

I have now turned it into a PWA.

Here's the link:

https://insane.netlify.com

Your feedback and reviews will be appreciated. 😊
For people wondering about PWA,
Read here : PWA
Also, you can turn your own website into PWA with the help of this site:
PWA Builder

And again, if any one of you is just starting out and is from non-tech background, feel free to connect on twitter or linkedIn and i'll try my best to help you with learnings from my journey.

Thanks in advance. :)

Top comments (0)