DEV Community

Ady
Ady

Posted on

HOW TO MAKE A SIMPLE BLACKJACK GAME IN PYTHON.

Hey guys I just want to share with you this little project I made. So this is my recently finished project I know it is not a big deal but I really enjoyed the coding part and to figure out how to do things.

This game is a very simple version of BlackJack card-game.
It is not perfect but I think it is worth to try it, the game itself
has no graphical interface works in >: CMD.

If you want to try it I linked my github profile below.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
moopet profile image
Ben Sinclair

Hi!

You may want to change your post title, because at the moment it's impossible for anyone to find using the search feature ("blackjack" vs what you wrote). It also makes it look like spam - I opened this post expecting to flag it as spam from a gambling site.

Collapse
 
adypolycode profile image
Ady

okay thank you for the idea , I did not know that this title will be hard to read or bad.