DEV Community

aelexa
aelexa

Posted on

Update on Coding!

I haven't posted in a while since im busy practicing OOP's in Java
but im still doing programiz exercise i'll continue it! by next week.

**

ADVANCE STUDYING

**
im currently starting to learn java oop in youtube day by day!
i hate to think that i always watch one or two code a day but i can see that im being productive and still code!

i notice that if i code everyday i can remember every syntax in java.I feel like coding everyday is part of my daily routine and if i dont code i feel like my day is lacking something and that is practicing to code and advance studying!

I just visit my profile and opened my notifications and im suprised that there are people that view my posts and reacts to it! I am very happy and inspired to write blog about my coding journey! THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL!

Top comments (0)