DEV Community

Cover image for My side project in Svelte
Agustín
Agustín

Posted on

My side project in Svelte

A community list of personal sites for inspiration

After some weeks I finished my side project.

I was thinking in a new project to start, and get the opportunity of test svelte.
Suddenly I thought about the idea of a site where you could upload pages especially from designers, collaboratives, developers to show.

On the site the pages sent do not pass through a filter, it is automatically uploaded. My idea was to do this and that those sites that were not in line with the page were reported for review.

sitesshowcase

I used svelte integrated with sapper, but I didn't give much use to the latter.
The most important thing I have to say is that they use svelte, it's really simple and with a lot of potential!

Are you a designer, developer, creative or a simple curious looking for inspiration?

Take a look
🌐 sitesshowcase

Github repo:

GitHub logo agustinl / sitesshowcase

A community list of personal sites for inspiration

A community list of personal sites for inspiration.

View site.






All suggestions, recommendations and criticisms will be well accepted 🙌
And this is my first post in dev.to too 🎉

Top comments (0)