DEV Community

Cover image for First time publishing a library and an article, I'm really satisfied with the results!
Ahmad Hamwi
Ahmad Hamwi

Posted on

First time publishing a library and an article, I'm really satisfied with the results!

I've recently written an Android library called TabSync, and I've written an article over its usage and usecases.

I'm thrilled to say that my very first article to be publishing is now featured on ProAndroidDev publication on Medium!

That was my first time writing and publishing it, it took me about a week in order to finish every little detail about the library and the article, and now the feedback that I have received is amazing and quite satisfying! The library repository now has a couple of stars and I'm really happy with that!

I hope I can continue publishing more useful content in the future.

Top comments (0)