DEV Community

AjayMalhotra
AjayMalhotra

Posted on

Share Blogging Experience

Hello to all, Today I am going to share my Blogging Experience and I also wanted to all of yours.

Blogging is very interesting thing if we are fully passionate about it.
I am also running blog https://therichpost.com/ and I share most of programing post there.

Blogging is not an easy thing to maintain. We need to lot of patience if we want success blog.

I also faced so many ups and down in my blogging career.

But I ready enjoy my blog and share new new programing things there.

You can also visit on my blog and tell me about it.

Thank you

Therichpost.com

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
pureooze profile image
Uzair Shamim

I find one of the hardest things to do when blogging is to be consistent. I constantly find myself being lazy and not blogging when I probably should be. I used to write a lot of short posts so that I could get into the habit of it. Recently I have not been doing this but I am planning on getting back to it because I found it made it a lot easier to come up with stuff to write.

Collapse
 
ajaydeveloper profile image
AjayMalhotra

yes you are but I like blogging.