DEV Community

Cover image for Introducing Nobox.cloud: A Backend as a Service for JS Devs
Akintunde
Akintunde

Posted on

Introducing Nobox.cloud: A Backend as a Service for JS Devs

Late last year - 2022, I suddenly found myself in a situation where I got flooded with several solutions I needed to build with little or no resources to bring them to reality, time being the scarcest of these resources.

Best thing I could do, as I thought then, was to build a backend as a service product that would at least remove the backend challenge off my list. I guess , you would be wondering why I didn't just use firebase at the time. I just didn't like to do that, the integration process was already disappointing. I wanted something that fit into my workflow and most importantly, a BAAS that gives me a custom-experience most backend-as-a-service out there couldn't give.

I ended up building nobox.cloud with help from some of my friends and since then, it has evolved far beyond being just a personal tool – it's now being embraced and used by others too!.

Bottom line here is: We would really love it if you could check out nobox.cloud and give us some feedback.

Currently, we're in the Alpha Release stage and have decided not to have a waitlist, so registration is open for a limited time.

During this Alpha phase, we're particularly eager to gather feedback from users like you.

I'm looking forward to hearing your thoughts on nobox.cloud!

Top comments (0)