DEV Community

Alex
Alex

Posted on

Do you use AI tools for your work?

Hey!
I'm Alex, and I'm really passionate about technology, especially when it comes to generative AI.

I've been working on something I'm pretty excited about – it's called the Bayesian Hub (https://bayesianhub.ai). Essentially, it's a collection of AI tools that I've put together to make life easier for myself and others like me who are into this stuff. But you know what? I think it can be even better.

So, I wanted to reach out and ask:

  • Do you use AI in your work?
  • If you do, what tools are your go-to's?
  • How do you find these tools? Do you rely on recommendations, or maybe you stumble upon them in articles?

I'd love to hear your thoughts on the project, and any feedback you have would be awesome. Thanks in advance!

Top comments (0)

Some comments may only be visible to logged-in visitors. Sign in to view all comments.