DEV Community

Alpha Olomi
Alpha Olomi

Posted on • Updated on

I'm good with Laravel, Ask Me Anything!

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
isayamp profile image
Isaya M Pombo

Hi friend ! Thanks for your energy to share with others.
I need help.

I use a bootstrap template (with datatable features) in my Laravel project. The problem is that the datatable doesn't work in my laravel project. I imported all assets and when I try them in "view the code source" links to all files links work.
I don't use app.blede.php. I have create my custum layout (default.blade.php).
How can I resolve it? Thanks

Collapse
 
alphaolomi profile image
Alpha Olomi • Edited

Have you tried to use laravel-datatables. It has streamlined Data-table integration in Laravel Application.

You can follow up how to get started with Data-tables tutorial and see if you missed any steps.

Collapse
 
isayamp profile image
Isaya M Pombo

I use. Native JavaScript from the bootstrap template.
Thanks, I am going to learn datatable packages.

Thanks