DEV Community

alt (Guna)
alt (Guna)

Posted on

Hi, I'm alt (Guna)

I have not been coding for any number years. I have puzzled together bits of scripts i've googled or that tool have produced for me via GUI :)

I'm a tester and i am facing my fear of learning to code properly without being too slow with making little things.

You can find me on Twitter as @alt_lv
I live in Riga. My main occupation is SW testing.

I mostly deal with spoken languages. Have touched RiSC-16, Java, C++, Grails.
I am currently interested in addressing my fear of programming.

Nice to meet you.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
jess profile image
Jess Lee

Hi! Welcome to the community :)

We have lots of articles on imposter syndrome that might help combat your fear of programming: dev.to/search?q=imposter%20syndrome

Hope that helps!

Collapse
 
alt_lv profile image
alt (Guna)

thanks ^^ much appreciated ^^