DEV Community

Cover image for UPDATE: My (DEV)eloper Goals! πŸ’œβœ¨

UPDATE: My (DEV)eloper Goals! πŸ’œβœ¨

Hello, how are you doing? Here is my update!

My (DEV)eloper Goals

I picked "Follow a new tag" despite already following 17 tags because you just can not follow too many tags!

From before I was following: #python, #softwaredevelopment, #gamedev, #gaming, #webdev, #purecss, #portfolio, #help, #pixelart, #weeklyretro, #robotics, #electronics, #devresolutions2024, @devteam, @scriptingwithpy, @speakpython and @indiehackers.

I chose to follow three new tags instead of merely one: #tutorials, #devdiscuss and #bestofdev

I picked "Share a meme on Meme Monday" despite not being sure what a meme was (but I understood it is a funny picture), so I first had to learn what a meme was and then make a DuckDuckGo search to find a good one.

I posted the following meme on Meme Monday:
A meme saying: "Programmers looking at programming memes. Ah, humor based on my pain. Ah, ha,ha."

I picked "Become one of the top commenters on DEV posts" despite not being sure on what that truly means. It sounded like a fun challenge so I went for it!

Thank you for reading! ✨

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
officialphaqwasi profile image
Isaac Klutse

We have a lot in common