DEV Community

Ahmad Anshorimuslim Syuhada
Ahmad Anshorimuslim Syuhada

Posted on

Hi, I'm Ahmad Anshorimuslim Syuhada

I have been coding for 5 years.

You can find me on GitHub as ans-4175

I live in Bandung, Indonesia

I work for eFishery. It's an aquaculture tech startup

I mostly program in these languages: javascript, python, php and scala.

I am currently learning more about Data Engineering.

Nice to meet you.

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
roger profile image
Roger Stach

Another Indonesian developer using dev.to, hurray!

Collapse
 
ans4175 profile image
Ahmad Anshorimuslim Syuhada

Hehe, nice. Very well, thanks

Collapse
 
dwipr profile image
Dwi purnomo

hi Ahmad, nice to meet you too here. i'm dwi, i live in Yogyakarta.

Collapse
 
ans4175 profile image
Ahmad Anshorimuslim Syuhada

wooah,Hi mas Dwi. Another Indonesia fellow :)