DEV Community

Andy Gherna
Andy Gherna

Posted on

Hi, I'm Andy Gherna

I have been coding since 1997.

You can find me on Twitter as @argherna

I live in St. Joseph IL.

I work for Technology Services at the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

I mostly program in these languages: Java, Python and JSON (ha ha! JSON isn't a programming language, nerd!).

I am currently learning more about how TIF districts work.

Nice to meet you.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
zaynaib profile image
Zaynaib (Ola) Giwa

Hey Andy,
It's nice to meet you too! It's nice to see another Illini on this platform.

Collapse
 
walker profile image
Walker Harrison

Hey Andy,
Thanks for the intro and welcome to dev.to. For articles you might find useful, check out the Java tag and please consider contributing to it too!

Walker
dev.to