DEV Community

Arman Tarkhanian
Arman Tarkhanian

Posted on • Updated on

#0: On starting a new dev blog

I shall be commencing my blog reporting on my findings through my software engineering career here.

I've been on the job hunt for 2 months now ever since I got laid off during this unfortunate economic climate, and I figured it would be a good idea even while I'm soon to be employed to keep a report of what I've been learning and outline my thought processes for anyone who might be interested for whatever reason. Here's to a good start.

For the time being, it will probably be regarding Unreal because that's what I'm principally trying to get started on at the moment, but I'm also trying to work on a web app with a friend using a new stack of Go+Flutter so let's see how that goes.

Top comments (0)