DEV Community

Cover image for My Swags
Arwaz Khan
Arwaz Khan

Posted on • Updated on

My Swags

Hello, Dev's... ๐Ÿ˜Š
This is an awesome collection of my developer swags...

swag image

swag image

swag image
swags

swags oct 22

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
aarone4 profile image
Aaron Reese • Edited

My swag is pretty poor :( mostly from colleagues. I have a T-shirt with "I tried to change the world but they wouldn't give me the soure code". Kinda sums up the place I was working at that it would have been funnier if it has said "but they won't accept my Pull-request but seeing as I had been bleating at them for 18 months to install source code control I guess it summed up that this just didn't get it.
Another with "Select * from Users where Clue >0: no records found."

Collapse
 
just_moh_it profile image
Mohit Yadav

Awesome collection! I'm curious how you got the gcp one?

Collapse
 
arwazkhan189 profile image
Arwaz Khan

From Learn to earn challenge..
They announced challenges here : googlecloudcommunity.com/gc/Learni...