DEV Community

Bala Hantsi πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬
Bala Hantsi πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

Posted on

Does dev.to has dark mode? How can I activate it?

Dark mode has become the latest feature in almost every website, app, and even operating systems.
With dev.to been my favorite website, I am really concern about the feature. Do we have it? How can I activate it?
Thanks

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
peter profile image
Peter Kim Frank

Hi there, you can do so via dev.to/settings/ux :)

Collapse
 
b_hantsi profile image
Bala Hantsi πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

Thanks a lot, it's cool

Collapse
 
aditya005 profile image
Aditya

I would prefer it for the mobile app

Collapse
 
b_hantsi profile image
Bala Hantsi πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

The fact that it's PWA, I just add shortcuts to the home screen to have the feeling and look of a mobile app

Collapse
 
b_hantsi profile image
Bala Hantsi πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

What is Nord theme