DEV Community

Baptiste Crouzet
Baptiste Crouzet

Posted on

Have you any bot to recommend in order to test website security (SQL Injections or others) ?

Hi evryone !

In order to improve my website security, I'm looking for some bot or services, free or not wich can analyze a site an find security issues ?
I find the webdev community can really be helped by the google page speed insights docs, but in security is there any knowledge base like this one ?

Have you a favorite one to advise me ?

Let's talk about it !

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
patarapolw profile image
Pacharapol Withayasakpunt • Edited

Search for automated web security testing yields a lot of results.

Collapse
 
baptistecrouzet profile image
Baptiste Crouzet

Thanks your comment, I updated my post, maybe have you one to advise me ?