DEV Community

Cover image for Happy Halloween πŸŽƒ
Ben Halpern
Ben Halpern

Posted on

Happy Halloween πŸŽƒ

I carved this pumpkin in honor of the spookiest status code. 😱

Top comments (11)

Collapse
 
grahamthedev profile image
GrahamTheDev • Edited

Love it!

Here is one of my previous carvings (I don't have any dev related ones 😒)! πŸ’—

Pumpkin carving of Darth Maul

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Wow

Collapse
 
rachelfazio profile image
Rachel Fazio

Incredible!

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt β˜•

Happy Halloween πŸ‘»πŸŽƒ

Collapse
 
thatcomputerguy profile image
Griff Polk • Edited

BRO nice carve (no way i could do that) :) I am making a halloween community post and am asking significant people for their input.

Q1: β€œIf you had to tell the community one thing on how to be a better developer, what would it be?”
Q2: β€œWhat do you want to tell the community on Halloween?”

Totally voluntary, no need to do it :)
_
_
_
_
_
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Service Unavailable

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

😱

Collapse
 
juliianikitina profile image
Juliia Nikitina

Oh, that's nice! I didn't crave this year( But I've made a Halloween prank on my friend from work))))

Image description

Think it counts)
And oh, I've written a small tutorial on how to do it so we can start a web developer Halloween trend)

Collapse
 
manchicken profile image
Mike Stemle

πŸ‘»happy Halloween to you tooπŸŽƒ

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

πŸ‘½

Collapse
 
techman09 profile image
TechMan09

Spooky!
Happy Halloween!

Collapse
 
jarvisscript profile image
Chris Jarvis

Didn't carve one this year. We got one and even some minis. I was going to have the kid paint the big one but we never got around to doing it.