DEV Community

Bhupesh Varshney 👾
Bhupesh Varshney 👾

Posted on

Getting a job in your fav tech stack

While the stack doesn't matter if you are starting out.
But admit it we all like something over others.

Software professionals, How long did it took for you to get a stable job in your favourite tech ? How did you get it ?

Share your experiences 😄

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
dpashutskii profile image
Dmitrii Pashutskii • Edited

My experience was a bit different.
I was learning to code with JS and was shifting towards Frontend development as more favouritetable (is it a word? 😅).
But eventually, I found the job as Backend developer on Ruby and I loved it!

RIght now I'm doing Frontend/JS development mostly for my personal projects and doing backend/ruby development on my job and it works great for me.