DEV Community

Biljana
Biljana

Posted on

Should i join a bootcamp...?

"Hi, I'm Biljana, a US expat living in Macedonia with my husband and 3 kids. When the pandemic hit, I started teaching myself to code and have since taken several SheCodes workshops, learned responsive design and JavaScript, and built web pages and a weather app. I'm currently enrolled in a React workshop and have a Scrimba membership for access to more courses. However, I'm at a crossroads in my learning and considering a bootcamp for more structure and accountability. After researching, I'm interested in Technigo's 22-week online bootcamp with pair programming, group projects, and career preparation. I'm excited to take my skills to the next level and become job ready."

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
biljanacodes profile image
Biljana

test