DEV Community

Cover image for #100DaysOfCode - Day 07
Muhammad Noman
Muhammad Noman

Posted on

#100DaysOfCode - Day 07

I fixed a bug in the todo app I've been working on since yesterday. I used Firebase before. But this time, I want to build this app without using services like Firebase or OAuth. still couldn't figure out what to use.

Preview: https://todo-w-dnd.netlify.app/

Feel free to connect with me through my social links below. Let's code, learn, and grow together!"
@nomanux

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
rivercory profile image
hyeonho

The layout is displayed abnormally on the mobile.

Collapse
 
bitwizcoder profile image
Muhammad Noman

Thanks, @hyeonho, for checking it out! Your feedback means a lot. I'm working on making this app full-stack. Right now, it doesn't have a login system, and it stores data in local storage instead of using a proper database. That's why I didn't spend much time on making it adjust to different screens.