DEV Community

Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)
Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)

Posted on

25: Project-based Learning

Project-based Learning

  1. Applying in order
  2. To proof the ideas
  3. Making beautiful outputs
  4. The employable skills

I have zero background of mathematical skills, and, What I can do is actually showing my potential to companies, that I am capable of growing up with my honesty. That is enough for me, I used to think that I would be not qualified enough unless I can programming based on Vanilla JS, which was my fundamental standard. The more I am learning into, I figured out, there is no way to be a perfect software engineer,

  • Growing the Confidence to overcome obstacles
  • Self-directed teaching and Getting used to finding out by searching
  • The curiosity saves me from the social box, the coding is on my own

The core is becoming a problem-solver, then everything is solved, the categories do not matter, in my opinion :)

Top comments (0)