DEV Community

Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)
Seonyoung Chloe (she/they)

Posted on

44: Before Artworking

Programming is about the mathematical process, It works line by line.

I now realized how important to keep value about the fundamentals in order. when especially, if I aim for a software engineer, I could go faster, if I only choose the way 'copy' and 'paste'. However, the more I spend time to understand the working system, I realized the valuable lesson,


Starting over from people's advice may be the same as learning a framework, skipping from Vanilla JavaScript. Let me change, from a designer to the programmer, so then, the computer language does not matter anymore, It matters of problem-solving and focusing on my mathematical thinking process. It is my first time, and I feel so NEW!


Data Structures and Algorithms
Why? To navigate the computer better


The good thing is that having independence, and finally out of my alternative-way of lifestyle.

Programming is too honest, and I do love it. I am excited to have the second chapter, it is going to be dynamic and I assure you that JS makes me grow, in the end, Happy Ending Story. :)

Top comments (0)