DEV Community

Brandon Michael Hunter
Brandon Michael Hunter

Posted on • Updated on

Project Planning

Let's outline at a high level project plan for building out Zidan's. I'm using GitHub Projects to manage all my project work.

Zidan Project

  1. Research and Development: The focus of this project is to research and test products and tools that I can use for building out Zidan and then come up with a system design to be used in the next project Product Development.

  2. Product Development: The focus for this project is to build out Zidan and release it to the public.

  3. Product Branding: I kind of feel that this should be combined with Product Development, but I wanted to keep it separated because in the Product Development project I'm going to create a task for an the initial product release and then this project will focus on the branding and marketing into multiple social media outlets.

That's it. Let me know what you think.

Top comments (0)