DEV Community

Boots
Boots

Posted on

If you could only get one tech newsletter, what would it be?

What's one newsletter or digest that you could not live without as a developer?

I realized I get close to ten weekly newsletters about tech-related things.

I certainly do not read them all every week. I try to glance through a few (especially when the subject line is interesting) when I'm waiting for builds and what have you, but yeah. I'm thinking of unsubscribing from a handful to reduce inbox clutter, which got me to thinking: Which one gives me the most consistent value?

As of this moment, I'd personally say Web Dev Monthly by Andrei Neagoie. He does an end-of-the-month summary of the most important web development happenings for that month. I know "most important" depends greatly from person to person, but in my opinion his round-ups are pretty spot on.

Top comments (0)