DEV Community

Brett
Brett

Posted on

Seeking a freelance React developer

Hey all, I'm looking for a freelance/contract React developer to build out a marketing website. The opportunity involves implementing an existing design using Material UI and the candidate would ideally have experience with Redux and TypeScript. This is a short-term project with potential for more work down the road. Message me for more details along with examples of previous work and a desired hourly rate.

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
joserfelix profile image
Jose Felix

Would love to help you with your marketing website. You can contact me through my website. Likewise we could talk through dev.to.

Collapse
 
brettmohr profile image
Brett

Hey Jose, I'll email you. Be on the look out for my message. Thanks!

Collapse
 
seanmclem profile image
Seanmclem • Edited

We can DM if you follow back.

Collapse
 
shimjudavid profile image
Shimju David

Hello Bret. I'm Interested. You can DM me @ twitter.com/shimjudavid or send an email to shimjudavid(AT)gmail.com.

Collapse
 
shofol profile image
Anower Jahan Shofol • Edited

Hi I am a freelancer. How should I contact you?