Just saw this on Twitter:
Once suspended, byrro will not be able to comment or publish posts until their suspension is removed.
Once unsuspended, byrro will be able to comment and publish posts again.
Once unpublished, all posts by byrro will become hidden and only accessible to themselves.
If byrro is not suspended, they can still re-publish their posts from their dashboard.