DEV Community

CalvinJimenez
CalvinJimenez

Posted on

2nd Day at Flatiron School

I missed the first day but it's better to start now than never. Well, today we went over manipulating the DOM and different things that we can do with the DOM. I've gotta say, I understood why the instructor was doing what he was doing but not how he was doing it. I felt overwhelmed in a way but it's okay. I plan on studying the topics from yesterday and today on the weekend and just getting on pace with where we're supposed to be for now. I just plan on aligning everything up eventually. It's gonna be hard but it'll all be worth it in the end. Right now I'm working ahead and learning about events and I've gotta say, I understand it pretty well. I see a bright future ahead and I'm gonna work hard to keep that future bright.

Top comments (0)