DEV Community

Chase Struse
Chase Struse

Posted on • Updated on

It’s been a while...

Well everyone, I’m back! Back in November I was posting about the #100days challenge and I was super excited. Since then I actually received a job offer and began my job as a software developer in December! Starting a new job has obviously been stressful and I feel like I have been doing all my learning while at work and after work I need to recharge so I haven’t been able to work on personal projects and develop other skills outside of work sadly. But starting today I will begin my adventure on continuing to learn and do projects outside of work for fun not just for work! This is super important for me because I feel like I’ve lost a little bit of my drive not being able to experiment and program outside of work. Anyways I hope to continue posting and learning! Thanks for everyone who read my rant I hope you all have a good day and feel free to connect with me!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
thisdotmedia_staff profile image
This Dot Media

Welcome back Chase! You'll get into the groove again, no doubt 🙏 Hope you have/had an awesome day too