DEV Community

Clarice Bouwer
Clarice Bouwer

Posted on

Python Data Science Cheat Sheets (a WIP project)

I am doing a Data Science bootcamp through Le Wagon. I have found static cheat sheets that I have turned into interactive versions using Jupyter Notebooks so that I can better understand the packages available for use.

I might be re-inventing the wheel but this approach is helping me reinforce the knowledge and properly explore the packages.

If you are interested, check it out, star it, fork it, clone it, contribute to it, share it.

It's a work in progress project. From one package starting with numpy, I am hoping to grow it into numerous packages that make sense.

If you have any thoughts, suggestions or words of encouragement 😉, please let me know.

Made with ❤️ for Data Science 🔬 🧮 and Python 🐍

Top comments (0)