DEV Community

Cent
Cent

Posted on

Cent's Two Cents - HTML

Hi all!

Cent here with my third day of updates!

Continuing with the Odin Project, we've starting diving into HTML. It's been nice going over this stuff again. It makes me think about how we know stuff, but might not actively think about if that makes sense. It's hard to describe that feeling I think.

Today was mainly going over the basics of html so no code to share like I hoped, however I should be doing my first project tomorrow so hopefully I can finally share something.

Also I mentioned the pomodoro timer for studying before. I found a good rhythm for myself. I'll study/code for 3 25 mins sessions, then use the last one to write the blog post. For now that works perfectly for me and I'm making an effort to study during the sessions so that always feels good.

I don't really have a desired length for these posts so I'll likely just go until I don't have anything else to say, so until next time!

Top comments (0)