DEV Community

Cover image for What it was like to do website maintenance for Stukaderen in Nederland
Chesed Wolfjager
Chesed Wolfjager

Posted on

What it was like to do website maintenance for Stukaderen in Nederland

For seven months, I have maintained the website for Stukaderen In Nederland, which was created by the Surinamese content creator Fariel Soeleiman. In this article, I will describe what it was like.

I logged into the website and noticed a lot of spam comments. After a few months, I discovered that Google Captcha can solve this problem. It’s frustrating when the internet is down again. So, I went to theme support and asked a question.

Today I'm going to edit the "Info" page. I have to see if the logo from Suconnect not can made transparent. The page has changed a lot in its structure. Almost all my original edits are done. The owner of the site thought it would be more informative to put more backlinks.

Top comments (0)