DEV Community

Kashir Hasnain for Cloud

Posted on

Anyone offering Internship in Cloud Computing?

Hey guys!
Hope you all are fine and safe.

My name is Kashir Hasnain and I'm mostly a Associate Cloud Engineer having experience in private cloud. Currently, I'm looking for opportunities/roles/projects in Cloud Computing Technology and I thought of reaching out to the dev community as it's one of my favorite place on the internet.

Do you know anyone who's offering internship for skills related to Google Cloud/AWS/Private Cloud If yes then I will appreciate it if you can share my reference or let me know about it. Here's my portfolio website for your reference where you can find some of my projects and details related to me and my skills.
I have 150 hours+ experience in Qwicklabs. You can visit my profile at link.

If you have any questions/suggestions then do let me know.
Thank you so much for reading this and I hope to hear from you soon.

Top comments (0)