DEV Community

Cover image for Coding Resources
Lindsey Howard
Lindsey Howard

Posted on • Updated on

Coding Resources

I am going to list some of my favorite resources and bookmarks. You know, I don't see enough of these out there!

โ€ขโšฌ๐“ˆ’๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿ›ธ๐Ÿซฒ๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿซฑ๐Ÿ›ธ๐ŸŽฎ๐“ˆ’โšฌโ€ข

Learn Reactjs
Fullstack Dev Path

My portfolio

============================================================


Course Platforms


Udacity
codecademy
TeamTreehouse
freeCodeCamp

Specific Tutorials


Build an API with PostgreSQL & Node
Frontend Masters
Free for Developers
Bezkoder
Coding the Smart Way

============================================================

toolbox image

Favorite Bookmarks


Exercism
Readme Generator
Fullstack open
150 Markdown Badges
GH for JS Tutorials
Web Dev Tools
Side Project Ideas
Webpack Intro
Beginner JS
Tracking Your Traffic
CSS Generators
CSS Media Queries

This guys site is definitely one of my favorites!

I will be periodically editing this list and adding to it!

Top comments (0)