DEV Community

Cover image for Master Frontend by doing Frontendmentor challenges
Amrin
Amrin

Posted on • Originally published at coderamrin.hashnode.dev

Master Frontend by doing Frontendmentor challenges

If you are looking for projects to practice your Front-end skills like CSS, JavaScript, and React, then you are in the right place.

In this series, I’m going to build projects from the frontendmentor.

Frontendmentor image

.

Frontendmentor

.

Frontendmentor is a place where you can find projects to practice your frontend-related skills like CSS, JavaScript, and React. They got hundreds of free and paid challenges.

So, I decided to do the challenges and share them as tutorials with you.

I’ll write articles and make videos of the challenges as I complete them.

Cause learning together is much more fun than learning alone.

If that sounds Interesting you can

subscribe to my YouTube channel and follow me here to get the articles and videos as I post them.

.

Conclusion

Thanks for reading.
You can also connect with me on twitter at coderamrin

Have a good one :D

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
codewithsadee profile image
Sadee

nice 😊

Collapse
 
preethi_dev profile image
Preethi⚡

Happy learning

Collapse
 
coderamrin profile image
Amrin

happy learning Preethi