DEV Community

Cover image for I can't believe UDEMY published my IONIC Video Course
Muhammad Ahsan Ayaz
Muhammad Ahsan Ayaz

Posted on

I can't believe UDEMY published my IONIC Video Course

Originally published at https://ahsanayaz.com

📢 The course Hands-On App Development with Ionic on Udemy is on a 89% sale right now at €12.99 💰💰. And if you hurry, I have TEN LIMITED DISCOUNT COUPONS for the first 10 folks who reach out to any of my socials for them.

Being a Software Engineer is challenging. Not because it is hard. But because of the fact that you have to be updated with the latest trends and changes happening in the industry. Now you could be aware of these by subscribing to tech newsletters, following influencers on Twitter, etc. Ultimately, you'd have to go and learn about the changes through some articles, videos, or even by reading books. For me, Udemy has been one of the sources of learning and keeping myself up to date with brilliant content from the amazing authors out there.

Anyways, it was a while ago when a Video Acquisition Editor from Packt reached out to me to ask if I was interested in creating a video course on Ionic. As always, I was pretty happy to do something new. Something that adds value to the developers community and something that adds value to my achievements and portfolio as well. So...

I said yes gif

My experience building the course

It took me a lot of time, efforts and patience to build the video course. It was my first ever video course and I had absolutely no experience of recording tutorials at a Pro level. For starters...

Read more at https://ahsanayaz.com

Top comments (0)