DEV Community

Cover image for How to create a Meta Tag Validator by scraping the website in NEXT JS
CodeWithMarish
CodeWithMarish

Posted on

How to create a Meta Tag Validator by scraping the website in NEXT JS

Hello friends, today in this post I will show how I created a meta tags validator by scraping the website in NEXT JS. By doing this project you will learn about Next JS API, regular expressions, web scraping, etc. So I will scrape my website to extract all meta tags and validate whether my website has all the necessary tags. So let’s get started.

You can find the demo for this from below link
Meta Tags Validator | CodeWithMarish

Liked this product checkout out blog post on tutorial for it.
How to create a Meta Tag Validator by scraping the website in NEXT JS

Also please don’t forget to subscribe to our youtube channel codewithmarish for all web development-related challenges.

Code With Marish | Youtube

Posted with ❤️ from somewhere on the Earth

Top comments (0)