DEV Community

Coulter Stutz
Coulter Stutz

Posted on

Need Guidance on Python Package Development | NFTpy

I am new to developing Python packages and am seeking professional insight into my project, as well as some assistance in adhering to best practices and standards for package setup. The package is a toolkit for NFT integration into python scripts. This package is unique because it will eventually support all major chains and also it currently has built-in OpenSea integration and soon to be other marketplaces. I am particularly struggling with organizing the init.py files within the package and would greatly appreciate any help you could offer. If you have some time to assist a novice in packaging, I would be incredibly grateful. Feel free to also assist with the development as the more hands the better. Much love <3

Here are the links to my Github Repository as well as the PyPI package

Top comments (0)