DEV Community

Cover image for Hacktoberfest-2K23 🎉
Abhishek Bajpai
Abhishek Bajpai

Posted on

Hacktoberfest-2K23 🎉

Hello, My name is Abhishek and it was my first time contributing on open-source during the Hacktoberfest event. I am really happy to complete the challenge by merging all of the four contributions and got my Digital Reward kit.
I had so many learnings during the event and I am really grateful to be part of the event.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
manuelalferez profile image
Manuel Alférez Ruiz

Hi Abhishek, just in case you are still interested in keep participating here a good project to participate, Flowinance: Managing your money is now easier than ever. Visualize your budget in a quick and easy way.
Codebase: github.com/manuelalferez/flowinance

Text me for a chat – you're not alone! 😊
Read more