DEV Community

Cover image for Portfolio Website Developed in React, Framer Motion and Tailwind CSS
Craftingbugs
Craftingbugs

Posted on

Portfolio Website Developed in React, Framer Motion and Tailwind CSS

Hey everyone,

I'm excited to share a milestone—I've just completed the development of my portfolio website using React, Tailwind, and Framer Motion! 🚀 You can check it out live at craftingbugsz.

This website is not just a static representation but a dynamic space that I'll be consistently updating over time. It's a showcase of my skills, projects, and the continuous journey of growth in my field.

Here's a glimpse of the current performance ratings for the site, though I'm committed to enhancing them further:

Performance of my  portfolio website made using react

I'll be actively working on improving these metrics to provide with an even smoother and more enjoyable experience. Your feedback is valuable to me, so feel free to explore the site and share your thoughts.

Visit craftingbugz 🚀.

Best,

Abhishek 😉

Portfolio website of Abhishek made with React

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen*°•.¸☆ • Edited

Congratulations, it is looking good! Well done! ✨

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

Thank You so Much 😊