DEV Community

Cover image for What are your goals that you want to achieve before year ends ? 🚀
Craftingbugs
Craftingbugs

Posted on

What are your goals that you want to achieve before year ends ? 🚀

Making this public announcement, to complete 𝟭𝟬𝟬𝟬 🚀 questions before the year-end is a great step towards ensuring I stay motivated and avoid procrastination.😴 (I am focused improving my contest rating too.)

I have to solve 35 coding problem more. It would be easy I guess.

Announce your goals too in comment section so that you could complete without procrastination.

Leetcode

Top comments (15)

Collapse
 
harvestmint profile image
Keyla C.

My goal was to pass all my classes this semester and I did. So, I met my goal 👍

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

Nice! I finished my end sem yesterday too.

Collapse
 
harvestmint profile image
Keyla C.

I hope you scored well. What are you going for?

Thread Thread
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs • Edited

I am in my final year of Computer Science Engineering Undergrad.
And you ?

Collapse
 
alisinayousofi profile image
Ali Sina Yousofi

For me personally would bet to make my first $ using the skills i have.

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

You will be able to make it sooner

Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen 💜 • Edited

My goal is to get something better built and published on my website that I am more comfortable with (until I get it exactly how I want it).

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

It's time you should brainstorm to get some cool ideas.

Collapse
 
sammiee profile image
sammie

My goal is to promote my product.
If you don't mind, I would like to share my product here. It's a local server environment.

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

Okay! Actually promotion don't count in goals. Goal is something develop your skills, personality, etc.

However, I visited your landing page, will you please explain what your product do ?

Collapse
 
sammiee profile image
sammie

I would love to.
My product is a local server environment, alternative to MAMP and XAMPP. It encompasses essential web development services and tools, including web servers, databases, programming languages, mail servers, and queue services.

Thread Thread
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

Sounds cool !

Thread Thread
 
sammiee profile image
sammie

Thank you!

Collapse
 
azrulmse profile image
Azrulmukmin

I didnt see the price on pricing section 😅

Collapse
 
sammiee profile image
sammie

It's free now, but it's fully featured.