DEV Community

Cover image for Rank 1082 🚀| Leetcode Weekly Contest 374 👩🏻‍💻
Craftingbugs
Craftingbugs

Posted on

Rank 1082 🚀| Leetcode Weekly Contest 374 👩🏻‍💻

Hello Programmers and Developers ਸਤਿ ਸ੍ਰੀ ਅਕਾਲ

Hope you're all doing well! Just a quick update on my end as of December 3, 2023.

I had a bit of a late start this morning, waking up half an hour behind schedule for the contest. Despite that, I managed to secure the 1082nd rank 🚀 out of 15577 participants, which I'm quite pleased with. [New Best Score]

I took a shot at four questions in total, successfully solving 2 / 4 of them. Unfortunately, even though I cracked the third question, I couldn't optimize it within the contest rules and constraints, so it doesn't count.

Best,
Abhishek 😉

Abhishek's Weekly Contest 374 result | Rank 1082

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen*°•.¸☆

Congratulations on your New Best Score! Keep it up! ✨

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

Thank you