DEV Community

Cover image for Taking Dynamic Programming Challenge!
Craftingbugs
Craftingbugs

Posted on

Taking Dynamic Programming Challenge!

Leetcode DP challenge

Starting from December 19, 2023, I have set a personal challenge to master Dynamic Programming thoroughly, both in terms of conceptual understanding and practical application.(I have a basic understanding of Dynamic Programming but my goal is to achieve mastery in each pattern, ensuring that when faced with a Dynamic Programming problem in the future, I will be well-equipped to effectively tackle it.)

Despite my initial enthusiasm, I have been experiencing procrastination without any clear reason.

In an effort to overcome this hurdle, I am publicly announcing my commitment to complete the Dynamic Programming challenge by January 19, 2024. I believe that making this goal public will serve as motivation and accountability for me to achieve proficiency in this area.

Keep asking me, You people can help me.
Best,
Abhishek 😉

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen 💜

I believe in you, you can do it! ✨

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

😌

Collapse
 
nitkarshchourasia profile image
Nitkarsh Chourasia (Pragmatic_Developer)

You can't do it.
There are reasons to it, Why?
There is nothing external, you lost it in the first place posting here.
Yes, it feels good to post and get doped, but you wouldn't able to finish the challenge.

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

Your opinons go to trash