DEV Community

Cover image for In Memory of Hiny Umoren - a podcast episode on security
dammyreginal
dammyreginal

Posted on

In Memory of Hiny Umoren - a podcast episode on security

I'm hurt. I'm sorry guys if today I'm not posting anything related to codding. I feel hurt and bad about the recent happenings in Nigeria. Although not peculiar to Nigeria only. So I've decided to write instead about security. Please follow up with the podcast link below.
The security situation in the country is getting worse. In a world were the devil and his cohorts are in control we can not expect any less. Meanwhile, we must endeavor to take responsibility for our safety. What can we do? Listen.
https://anchor.fm/dami-okoro/episodes/RAPED-AND-MURDERED-in-memory-of-Hiny-Umoren-e10rj7q
Alt Text

Top comments (0)