DEV Community

Dani Tseiltin
Dani Tseiltin

Posted on

Monitor your Git project success!

Hi fells!
Lately, I've been working hard on a lot of personal projects to boost my appearances in GitHub and the software development world (and mostly, reach success in my projects over GitHub), so I was drastically developing projects day and night to get stuff done.

Issues

My main issues we're, that because I have a lot of projects I work on (while most of them are also NPM packages) it was hard for me to follow on all of them regarding downloads/stars/forks and such.
My solution was to develop the Android app I called 'Git Stats' that solved my issue.

Key features

  1. Ability to find GitHub projects
  2. Ability to open GitHub projects information (stars, forks, npm statistics)
  3. Ability to save projects in bookmarks for easier & quicker access.

Top comments (0)