DEV Community

ANURAG TIWARI
ANURAG TIWARI

Posted on

Help needed.

I don't know but when i raised query in this platform and waited for somedays and guess what,after someday i am still on the same,my query was not resolved.Man this platform can be use to resolve others questions.Guys please try to resolve others problem.Just for humanity.

PS:-for my case,i have asked for hacktoberfest like or similar event in month of november,if yes just let me know in comment section.
Suggestions are always welcome

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
jcubic profile image
Jakub T. Jankiewicz

I don't know if you realize but DEV.to have thousands of posts in different topics. You're not guarantee that someone will see what you write. Especially if this is a question you may never get answer because no one will see it. And this one is really hard to understand. I needed to read it twice to understand what you want to say.

I've never asked questions here, but I think that if you have programming problem. Stack Overflow or Reddit are better places to ask questions than DEV.to. But maybe I'm wrong, I've never asked question here.

Also I don't see any question on your profile. What is your question that you want to ask?

Collapse
 
danuragtiwari profile image
ANURAG TIWARI

I had asked in a post about different open-source events just like hacktoberfest, sorry for the inconvenience you found in this post.

Collapse
 
jcubic profile image
Jakub T. Jankiewicz • Edited

It doesn't look like question. You shared a links and a the bottom you've written postscriptum. I don't know any other events like this. Do you expect a lot of answers "I don't know any"?

The only I know is Summer of Code.

Thread Thread
 
danuragtiwari profile image
ANURAG TIWARI

ok Cool,Thanks for yours response.